Follow

How to Terminate / Delete an Employee

If an employee has already left the company, you have two options:
 
1.     To terminate him and to keep his data in the system
2.     To delete his name and record from the system.
 
 
1.     Terminate Employee
To terminate an emplotee just put a check on the box provided beside the name of the person, click on the Terminate button and choose option Terminate. At any time you may Unterminate the employee.
 
Picture1.png
 
Picture2.png
 
 
 
2.     Delete Employee
If an employee has already left the company, you have the option to remove his name and record from the system. You can do this by putting a check on the box provided beside the name of the person and clicking on the Delete button. Note that all timeclock information related to this employee, will be removed from the system as well. Past schedules are kept intact.

Picture3.png
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk